The Administration Commission is responsible for coordinating the temporal affairs of the parish: how money is acquired, how it is spent, how the physical plant is maintained and how the parishioners are kept informed about what is happening in the parish. Each of these areas is handled by a subcommittee. The Administration Commission coordinates the following subcommittees: Finance Council, Development and Investment, Buildings and Grounds Committee, Communication Committee, Stewardship committee or any other committee or task group the Administration Commission deems necessary. For more information, email Therese Blumenthal at

“We are being good stewards of our limited resources and are keeping all channels of communication open.”

Commission Members
Chris Auletta*
Greg Barrett
Bill Beck (co-chair)
Shane Bigelow
Laura Hall (co-chair)
Dan Hanna*
Michael Novak
Susan Scalabrino
Sara Schoonmaker
Paul Siemborski
David Smith
Therese Blumenthal**
* Pastoral Council Member
** Staff Resource