Pastoral Staff

Fr. Karl Kiser, S.J.
Pastor
(216) 932-0617
gesucleveland@churchofthegesu.org  

Reverend Michael Vincent, S.J.
Associate Pastor
(216) 932-0617 ext. 15
mvincentsj@churchofthegesu.org

Reverend Thomas Chillikulam, S.J.
Associate Pastor
(216) 932-0617
tchillikulam@churchofthegesu.org

Reverend Dr. James K. O’Donnell
Deacon
(216) 932-0617

Sr. Kathleen Flannery, OSU
Parish Life Director/Liturgist
(216) 932-0617 ext. 13
kflannery@churchofthegesu.org

Ashley Markiewicz
Outreach Coordinator
(216) 932-0617 ext. 26
amarkiewicz@churchofthegesu.org

Mary von Carlowitz
Co-Director of Faith Formation
(216) 932-0617 ext. 19
mvoncarlowitz@churchofthegesu.org

Marcia Leous
Co-Director of Faith Formation
(216) 932-0617 ext. 21
mleous@churchofthegesu.org 

Lucy Iemmolo
School Principal
(216) 932-0620
liemmolo@gesu.com

Dr. Joe Metzinger
Co-Director of Music 
(216) 932-1626
jmetzingerdma@churchofthegesu.org

Mark Ehrbar
Co-Director of Music
(216) 932-0617
mehrbar@churchofthegesu.org

Therese Blumenthal
Business Manager
(216) 932-0617 ext. 23
tblumenthal@churchofthegesu.org 

Mary Kate Farrar
Development Director
(216) 932-0617
mkfarrar@churchofthegesu.org

Sara Schoonmaker
Assistant Development Director
(216) 932-0617 ext. 22
sschoonmaker@churchofthegesu.org

Joe Gehring
Youth Ministry
(216) 932 0606 ext. 184
jgehring07@jcu.edu